Partner-Login:
Passwort
Passwort vergessen??

Grabmalzentrum
Industriestraße 4
36137 Großenlüder (bei Fulda)
Tel: 0 6648 95 010

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 8:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa 9:30-16:00 Uhr
So nur Besichtigung

Initiative Grabmalpartner

Initiative Grabmalpartner Böse Team
Fred Abel
Fred Abel
Steinmetzbetrieb
Sachsenhausen 34
36124 Eichenzell
066593161
066594903
http://www.abel-natursteine.de/  
fred.abel@t-online.de  
Richard Abel
Richard Abel
Steinmetz
Sachsenhausen 32
36124 Eichenzell
066591235
066591275
http://www.steinmetz-abel.de/  
info@steinmetz-abel.de  
Harald Barth
Harald Barth
Steinmetzbetrieb
Hauptstraße 9
36129 Hettenhausen
066561649
066565647
 
barth.harald@t-online.de  
Helmut Brotzmann & Co. KG
Helmut Brotzmann & Co. KG
Steinmetzbetrieb
An der Kuhtrift
36142 Tann
06682919111
06682919112
http://www.brotzmann-steinmetz.de/  
info1@brotzmann-steinmetz.de  
Reiner Dotzert GmbH & Co. KG
Reiner Dotzert GmbH & Co. KG
Steinmetzbetrieb
Kehrweg 16
36358 Stockhausen
06647274
06647758
 
dotzert@freenet.de  
Christoph Hartmann
Christoph Hartmann
Steinmetzbetrieb
Marktstraße 20 + 22
36132 Eiterfeld
06672292
06672868397
http://www.steinmetz-hartmann.de/  
c.hartmann@freenet.de  
Werner Jost
Werner Jost
Inh. Irmgard Jost
Kreuzstraße 14
36355 Grebenhain/ OT Crainfeld
06644918591
066449180229
 
jostwcrfd@aol.com  
Karl Malter
Karl Malter
Steinmetzbetrieb
Fuldaer Str.28
36381 Schlüchtern
066611228
066611621
 
steinmetz.malter@t-online.de  
Bernhard Nüdling
Bernhard Nüdling
Steinmetzbetrieb
Enzianstraße 3
36163 Poppenhausen-Abtsroda
06658686
066581824
 
nuedling.bernhard@t-online.de  
Thomas Stephan
Thomas Stephan
Steinmetzbetrieb
Biebersteiner Str.4a
36145 Hofbieber-Langenbieber
066577366
066577366
 
steinmetzlangenbieber@arcor.de  
Natursteinbetrieb Vogel
Natursteinbetrieb Vogel
Inh. Marko Vogel
Rothemanner Str. 1
36119 Neuhof-Hattenhof
06655919720
06655919722
http://www.vogel-natursteinbetrieb.de/  
natursteinbetrieb-vogel@web.de